Laura's Diary

hosted by DiaryLand.com

The Latest
archives
Contact Laura
ART
Laura’s Books
Laura’s Audiobooks on Mixcloud
Laura’s Audiobooks on YouTube

2:07 a.m. - Tues. 6.16.09

The Rain


rain at night by ~LAURA-777 on deviantART

*When the Rain Falls* by Laura

Soft music fills the room

Clears negative energy all out

Meditation sparks enlightenment

Through my rusted veins

It�s one of those peaceful nights

When the rain falls slowly

And things aren�t ordinary

And areas are strange

And the meditation

Lures me to no end

it�s one of those peaceful nights

And the rain falls slowly

Through my nimble fingers

Meditation seeps through

On the darkest day

Seeps through on the

Darkest day that I ever had

And a calm balance fills the air

And I�m taking it all in

And the meditation intoxicates me

As the rain falls slowly


0 comments