Laura's Diary

hosted by DiaryLand.com

The Latest
archives
Contact Laura
ART
Laura’s Books
Laura’s Audiobooks on Mixcloud
Laura’s Audiobooks on YouTube

1:42 p.m. - Fri. 7.17.09

Life is the greatest adventure of all


Roses in bloom by ~LAURA-777 on deviantART


Happy Friday to my readers. I just got back from attending a meeting at the Lighthouse for the blind of Pasco county in Port Richey,Florida this morning. and I am glad I attended. Some of the people there thought at times life isn't that great, however when they tell me that, I tell them that, Life may not be so great, but remember that out of all the greatest adventures one can ever have, Life is indeed the greatest adventure of all.


I also let them know that, whether you know it or not, if one is caught up in a bad mood that the energy given out is recieved by everyone around you. so as it is said, the more beautiful energy you give out to the universe the more you will receive back from all around you. the more you laugh or make someone smile to brighten up their day. you are giving great energy, good things will occur you just have to give in order to receive


0 comments