Laura's Diary

hosted by DiaryLand.com

The Latest
archives
Contact Laura
ART
Laura’s Books
Laura’s Audiobooks on Mixcloud
Laura’s Audiobooks on YouTube

1:30 p.m. - Sun. 8.16.09

Happy birthday and Sundays

This entry is dedicated to my brother, today is his birthday, he's ageless, because he died at 30 in 1994 of diabetes i was with him when he died holding his hand talking to him i saw him die right in front of my face. its been over a decade since his death, and there's no need to be sad not at this point. he is in a better place and is now ageless, and to me that's what makes me smile, my heart filled with good beautiful energy. so today I celebrate my brother, ageless forever. Happy Birthday.



Risingson - Massive Attack


Sundays to me are about gearing up for the week ahead, today i am listening to the above music, they are beautiful, especially this song, I have that album, Mezzaine. Portihead, and others like them are just as good. I am going to the gym today and the rest of the week, Yoga classes, swimming. I am enjoying my life and love every moment of it.


0 comments