Laura's Diary

hosted by DiaryLand.com

The Latest
archives
Contact Laura
ART
Laura’s Books
Laura’s Audiobooks on Mixcloud
Laura’s Audiobooks on YouTube

20:00 ( 8 P.M.). - Thurs. 10.22.09

some alone time, after school in Tampa,FL

School is going well. Soux chef is very pleasant to be around. she got off her high horse and became a person again, sometime it takes people some time to warm up to you, I feel she finally did today with me and my room-mate.

My first week is coming to an end and the final week of this school is nearing soon. So far I have Sunday off, I am happy of that. I work the rest of next week til my last day Friday October 30, 2009 which is when i will graduate from school here in Tampa,FL.

Been doing a lot of prep food work for banquets, making salads, hot foods etc. I love it. Each day is another day always learning new techniques and such.

Tonight, some alone time after school. doing laundry and taking more pictures, sights of Tampa,FL.

Will write soon.

P.S. update on Fox 13 news, will be doing that story of Yager and me next Tuesday, 27 October at 10 A.M. I will keep all posted as to when the airing of that will be. stay tuned.

~Laura


0 comments