Laura's Diary

hosted by DiaryLand.com

The Latest
archives
Contact Laura
ART
Laura’s Books
Laura’s Audiobooks on Mixcloud
Laura’s Audiobooks on YouTube

9:10 p.m. - Fri. 10.30.09

kulin@ry @rts Gr@du@tion

I got home from skool tod@y. it w@s @ wonderful eventful d@y, @s it is gr@du@tion d@y from kulin@ry @rts skool. @ll in @ll the whole thing w@s ezillerting, i le@rned @ lot @nd found out th@t throughout this skool, th@t there @re people who @re komp@ssion@te @nd those who uphold themselves @s I do with @ positive @ttitude. h@ving s@id th@t, it restored my f@ith in th@t, wh@t I mentioned. I w@nted to st@y longer bek@use I loved the skool @nd @ll within it. However, it w@s short, I still h@ve gre@t memories Y@ger, I will keep within our he@rts.

UPD@TE on News, when to see it:

I w@s told by the news reporter th@t my story Y@ger, I @nd the kulin@ry skool would @ir l@st night, however, tod@y during Gr@du@tion, I @m now told it w@s postponed @nd will now @ir on the following D@te:

Mond@y November 2, 2009 @ 6:45 P.M. on Fos 13 news...
For those who m@y miss it when it will be @ired on the following d@te I mentioned @bove or just do not h@ve this TV st@tion on their TV then you m@y see it:
Wh@t's Right With Tampa bay


0 comments