Laura's Diary

hosted by DiaryLand.com

The Latest
archives
Contact Laura
ART
Laura’s Books
Laura’s Audiobooks on Mixcloud
Laura’s Audiobooks on YouTube

8:05 p.m. - Tues.5.1.12

My latest as an author

Alas, I've written once again, and proud to annouce my latest as an author: VELVET PLEASURES:
what brings you pleasure? a soft caress from a lover, hearing their deep whispers in your ear, feeling their warm embrace as you passionately make love with them,a hot shower and letting the water fall in places that have you... awaking from an erotic dream, opening your door and finding your lover at your front door step ready to... meeting the one in your dreams in person and feeling their beautiful yin energy as they embrace you leaving a glowing memory in your mind to be cherished for always.. Velvet Pleasures is this and more.. another sensual erotic journey with author Laura Valentina. One scorching hot and steamy read that will leave you craving for more.

you can get your copy here


for my other books I've written, simply go here

Thank you to my publicist Michelle Magee for posting an article regarding, Velvet Pleasures, you can read it here

You can listen to my Redio Interview on the Ntuned show blog talk radio with Miss Py regarding Velvet Pleasures here
~Laura


0 comments