Laura's Diary

hosted by DiaryLand.com

The Latest
archives
Contact Laura
ART
Laura’s Books
Laura’s Audiobooks on Mixcloud
Laura’s Audiobooks on YouTube

9:07 p.m. - Wed. 9.4.13

Autumn and birthday wishes

Hello everyone well last month was beautiful as it was my birthday on August 24. I feel wonderful and I want to wish a very gorgeous man a very happy birthday as his is 3days from mine him and I meet on an astral level and communicate telepathically daily and we meet in dreams at night and he is with me daily as I feel his presence with me daily and he gives me comfort when I'm not feeling well and helps me fall asleep easing my tension he is also my inspiration for my new book Musk & Roses. Paul happy birthday hun your the best!!! Xoxo Laura Valentina PS I send out to you my amorous energy.


0 comments