Laura's Diary

hosted by DiaryLand.com

The Latest
archives
Contact Laura
ART
Laura’s Books
Laura’s Audiobooks on Mixcloud
Laura’s Audiobooks on YouTube

12:52 a.m. - Mon. 6-2-14

Bench Seats Vintage 67 Chevy

Dear Diary:

Daddy drove me to a secluded Park near his mansion. He drove me in his 1967 Cevy as he loved everything Vintage... I noticed the seats were different I remenber seeing these types of seats before in other places such as car shows etc. I asked daddy what were these seats called??

There called Bench Seats my darling. He told me.

I loved the feel the leather very rugged and very S/M as we were both into. Daddy even had the old fashioned rear view mirror that he put at a slight angle to see in between my legs that I had uncrossed sitting comfortable next to him and I felt his hand crept along my thigh that was decorated with lace black leather and lace. He caressed my thigh and went further to my wetness of my panties I opened my legs wider so he could touch me more I knew he loved touching me there mostly and we were playing his favourite game the can I touch you there can I touch you here??? He would whisper that in my ear when he wanted to play that game with me... I was getting hotter and soaked then Daddy came closer to me and whispered in my ear:

Your so wet my darling so damn hot your my Nudie Cutie my pin up doll my sexy giel who dresses up in tight sexy sassy school girl outfits and wears those black leather boots that go up to your knees and your dirty aren't you I know you are I can tell because I can feel your panties are wet soaking wet from us driving in my speeding vintage car. You love it when daddy drives real fast don't you?? I get you to cum on my bebch seats and give you the ulitimate pleasure I want to give you only when daddy says its OK... understand sweetie??? All I win myin ant to do is take you on these bench seats. Do you know why their called bench seats???

And then daddy took his hand and pulled me over to his jeans his throbbing cock exposed and he demanded me to suck his hardness until he flooded inside my mouth. he pushed his cock in and out of my mouth. i could feel it getting harder as we went along he slowed it then sped up harder faster moer vigorent he was more aggressive, pulling my hair tight and thrashing my mouth off his cock to cum on my pretty face... then he grabbed he and pulled me on top of him shoving his cock deep inside my velvet pink wet pussy that drenched him to the point he came again forcefully... he turned me around and i felt him side inside me once again.... he proceeded:

do you want to proceed in my var or out in the secluded park????? and then he decided and demanded me and him to proceed in the park...

he took me and we went over to the sandy park and he was gentle with me, taking me on the swing...

Sit on the swing my dirty darling... daddy wants to swing you high i love Upskirting you as daddy gets a rush when doing so, seeing your skirt fly up seeing your soaking wet panties in the summer heat thats musky and your dampness of your dirty panties... just seeing you all wet has daddy hard again more so than in the car... comme on... sweetie let daddy take you to the sandbox you know daddy loves to see his darling dirty girl play with him in the sandbox... letting the hot sticky cum mix with sand that gets on your skin... your soft smooth skin daddy loves that very much...

He pulled me off the swing and he took me to the sandbox where we proceeded to play more, rougher more harder, aggressive by daddys rules... he sat me down in the sandbox and spread my legs just wide enough for his head to ravish my warm wet pink flesh... i felt his gentle touch as he slid my dirty panties off to expose my pink velvet flesh all soaking wet... i felt the summer heat moist and muggy brush against my wet pussy and daddys tongue across it... i felt the warmth of histongue slide inside me and open me up wider more exposed for his pleasure and his delight i relaxed at his gentle touch of his fongue and fingers i lay there in the cool sand all hard wet aroused letting daddy dine out on my pink velvet flesh enjoying every moment of this hot musky summer night... i started to feel daddys aggressiveness again he sucked real hard on my clit my pierced clit a vertical clit hood piercing that brought me more pleasure than any other piercing i gotten... he sucked my clit like a warm wet kiss from france just digging in harder biting even exited me more and i felt daddys fingers his big man hands open me up wider sliding slow then deeper into my velvet pink flesh my pussy got hotter and then he touched a spot inside me that i felt like peeing but i knew i went earlier, this strong sensation raced through me and i could feel it building inside me i soon felt this warm liquid squirt out of me thick clear fluid that jet out of me like a long river just flowing and flowing endlessly.... daddy smiled then whispered in my ear...

i see your facial expression of extasy my dirty darling girl... its OK sweetie shhhh... its just daddy hit your g spot your internal love organ and thats what made you my darling beauty squirt... i know its your first time sweetie i know... its OK shhhhh... you taste so sweet so yummy indeed daddy loves it your taste of your beautiful rose in bloom tasty like ice cream very milky and i love how you let your juices drizzle on daddys tongue and inside his mouth you know i get so fucking hard when you do that and listen and do what daddy tells you your mine your daddy vintage dirty pin daddys play thing...

we lay there in the sandbox all drenched with sweat and cum... letting the summer heat gaze over us until sunrise...

Erotically Yours,
Laura Valentina


0 comments