Laura's Diary

hosted by DiaryLand.com

The Latest
archives
Contact Laura
ART
Laura’s Books
Laura’s Audiobooks on Mixcloud
Laura’s Audiobooks on YouTube

5:57 p.m. - Saturday 8.2.14

Erotica from yours truly.. (Laura Valentina)

DADDY'S CANDY GIRL

Dear Diary:

Daddy whispered in my ear: why don't you color for daddy now since you had your nap lil one. I went over to the kitchen table sat down and opened the new coloring book daddy bought me. I turned the pages and saw my favourite disney character Iyor I thought of him as the depressed donkey because of his sad pouty face mopey all the time. I smiled at daddy I was giddy with happiness as I found something to color and daddy said to me Look! What dadfy got you sweetness?? Its your crayola crayons. All 164 colors and their pretty shades. I gave daddy a big hug and kissed him on his mouth. I was happy again complete. Ready to color Iyor I felt needed some cheering up today. As I was coloring the outline of iyor with my purple crayon I felt daddy behind me his hands playing with my hard nipples pinching them softly then harder. You like that my little candy girl? Yes daddy I do I told him. I felt my i buttons undone by daddys nimble fingers his mouth ravishing my chicken breasts as he called them. My tiny little petiteness always loves when daddy molests you when you color He to me. I love it to he whispered in my ear. I felt myself hotter dripping wet from daddys touch he slowly kissed my mary jane shoes with my white stockings and white cotton panties that his hands were caressing my wetness inbetween my legs that soft pink peral wanting to be filled by daddys fingers mouth and tongue getting me ready to take a ride on his hard throbbing cock. Daddys finger lifted my chin you've been a good girl this afternoon my pretty baby-doll let's go watch your shows on TV. Daddy picks me up and sets me on his laps he turns on the TV and I kiss daddy because My little pony is on. YAY!! As we watch the show I feel daddys soft touch exploring inside me in my ear can daddy take your panties off? He bounced me on his knee as he did I felt his throbbing hard cock on my tight ass moving in time with his tongue in my ear hearing his deep whispers does that feel good? daddy asked me Yes. i told him. his hands upon me was a playful distraction of me watching my favourvite show My Little Pony.. i loved the way daddy teased my hard nipples his erotic energy transfered to me rapidly. Look whats on next my darling princess? daddy whispered to me. Sesame Street. theres cookie monster daddy hes eating on those chocolate chip cookies Yumi stuff can I have one can I can I daddy? He goes into the kitchen and heats them up as he knows thats what i love, the warm gooeyness of chocolate chip cookies all soft and yumi inside my mouth, giving daddy chocolate kisses. he places me on his lap again feeding me my cookies. take a bite slowly he said. i did he put his face to my lips and i kissed him softly. thats my little one my darling girl. kiss me again my baby doll. he said to me. as i did his mouth on mine caressed my neck. his tongue on my neck gently tasting my chocolate from my mouth. now swallow for daddy that sweet delight swallow NOW. i did as daddy commanded me to. Daddy was getting hard again and as he did he whispered in my ear, You want some of daddy's hard candy? Yes i whispered to him, Yes please daddy. then get on your knees and drink from daddy's fountain suck on daddy's hard candy my little candy girl. do it NOW. i got on my knees and proceeded as daddys zipper undone his jeans quarter off his throbbing hard cock in my mouth. tease it with your tongue first thats it then play with daddys 2 hand garnades that daddys shaft is inbetween, softly now i heard daddy moan as i did what he instructed me to. take your hands and move along the base then the head of my cock suck it slow every drop of my cum on your pretty face. i felt his come splatter onto my face hot yumi stuff i love drinking from daddys fountain drinking daddys milk. Now go to the bathroom and clean your pretty face he instructed me to do so and as i did he followed me into the bathroom, bright lights and he smacked my ass hard as i watched my hands and face. all clean for daddy who bent me over the vanity of the bathroom sink and plunged deep into me anally, slow then more and more just what i needed from him i craved his cock in my tight ass. i felt myself come on his throbbing cock his hand covered my mouth and nose depriving me to breathe then he released them just enough so i can do so again then put them back upon my face again forcing his hardness into my pink velvet peral soft then slow plunging inside me making me wetter hotter he sped up hearing his fastened breathing in my ear as he sped up inside me i felt his 2 hand garnades slap the back of my clit making me want him more to stay inside me a little longer we came together simostanelouly our juices lathered together dripping wet ran outta me he withdrawal from me pushing me to my knees and shoving his hard cock into my mouth. i felt his hardness swell again face fucking my pretty pretty face. thats what i love thats what daddy wants i love to face fuck my dirty little girl. Finish me off my little sunshine with your black hair in pony tails and your unbuttoned white baby doll dress with your white stockings and black mary jane shoes. suck daddy til i produce your milk and drink from daddys fountain swallow daddys milk like i taught you... my sweetness your daddys candy girl.

Erotically yours,
Laura Valentina


0 comments