Laura's Diary

hosted by DiaryLand.com

The Latest
archives
Contact Laura
ART
Laura’s Books
Laura’s Audiobooks on Mixcloud
Laura’s Audiobooks on YouTube

5:43 a.m. - Wed. 6.1.16

In Heaven

Dear Diary:

Couldn't sleep.. As Today is 17 years ago my grandmother Mary Jane Nelson-Beyer passed away from leukemia, I'm not sad as much now as I was then as I've grown to understand that she's not suffering anymore she's in Heaven dancing with my grandfather(her husband of 49 years passed away 2011) they both are smiling upon my family watching over us forever.. Today I celebrate a Life lived! I know that's what they would want, to not be sad, to only be happy to live life as its too short to not be happy!! Amen! God bless!!
-Laura Valentina

REMEMBER THOSE IN HEAVEN by LAURA-777 on DeviantArt

IN HEAVEN by LAURA-777 on DeviantArt


0 comments